Order within 4 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
252 Main St Everett, MA 02149  Local: (617) 389-7673
Customer Reviews
MARJI'S FLORIST
Local Everett, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. Very fast delivery.Thank you
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful, friendly, helpful, kind and accommodating! My go to for flowers in the city!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My aunt was VERY happy with the arrangement! Great service online and over the phone!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your flower arrangements were beautiful and delivered in time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I never got the chance to see this but was informed that the bouquet was beautiful ....
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had flowers delivered to my friends parents that we're celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. They raved about how beautiful they were and sent me a picture. I agreed, gorgeous! They were also amazed at how long the flowers lived. They said they kept looking beautiful for longer than anything they have ever had before. I will order from Marji's again without hesitation the next time I need flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. I was very impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was excellent. The arrangement was above expectations.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was the first time I used your service and the receiptant was very pleased with the quality of fruit she received. I was please with the speed of the delivery service. Your website is very user friendly and true to fact.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have been ordering flowers for different occasions from Marji's for years now. I moved from the area but still call Marji's whenever I want beautiful fresh flowers for any occasion. I would highly recommend Marji's for guaranteed satisfaction.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and efficient service! The flowers were delivered one hour after placing my order. The recipients were very pleased, they even sent me a picture of the arrangement and it looked beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service. Date, time & flower arrangement as ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed my last order at 10am and it was delivered by noon, which is amazing! I've ordered a few arrangements recently, and each one exceeds my expectations. Thanks Marji's
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always, Beautiful Job. It's easy to place the order and the flowers were done within an hour and sent to the funeral home. I will always shop and recommend Marji's for flowers.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered many arrangements over many years and have always been extremely happy. I don't live in the area anymore but I still have many family members and friends who still live around there and I can be sure that anytime I send flowers from Marji's they will be beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient noted that the flowers were "just beautiful". Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service and flowers! my girlfriend absolutely love the flowers and base. thank you guys so very much!!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

very good service delivery was quick and timely and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were amazing and beautiful. The arrangement I ordered also happen to be the biggest of all and was the centerpiece for the memorial service. I was very happy with everything and will recommend Marji's for all future flower arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Perfect
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. My wife enjoyed them very much. They are the most beautiful and freshest flowers we have seen.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent. My step mom lives in Everett, Massachusetts and I like to send her flowers. I will be chosing Marji's Florist again in March for her birthday. Thank you for helping me make her Christmas special with your flower arrangement. Beverly Sides
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Brilliant Service. Marji's Florist went the extra mile to ensure my flowers were delivered. My recipient did not realise I had sent the flowers and Marlene personally resolved the issue. 5 Stars, A+++++, no problem in recommending this florist.
Flower Delivery To Everett, MA
See Delivery Areas