Shop
Customer Reviews
MARJI'S FLORIST
Local Everett, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and attention to detail. When a substitution was needed, it was handled perfectly. It was a pleasure ordering flowers online
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

These were by far the most beautiful and perfect roses I have ever purchased. Lasted for 2 weeks after Valentine’s Day. My only complaint is that you called my husband ( whom they were being delivered to) asking if he would be in the office during a certain time. That made my surprise not so much of a surprise. He is very difficult to surprise and I knew this was the perfect plan. But the phone call messed it up. Next time please don’t call the person they are being delivered to. But other than that everything was perfect and I will deff use you guys again.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. My new favorite florist.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. Very fast delivery.Thank you
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful, friendly, helpful, kind and accommodating! My go to for flowers in the city!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My aunt was VERY happy with the arrangement! Great service online and over the phone!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your flower arrangements were beautiful and delivered in time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I never got the chance to see this but was informed that the bouquet was beautiful ....
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had flowers delivered to my friends parents that we're celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. They raved about how beautiful they were and sent me a picture. I agreed, gorgeous! They were also amazed at how long the flowers lived. They said they kept looking beautiful for longer than anything they have ever had before. I will order from Marji's again without hesitation the next time I need flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. I was very impressed with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was excellent. The arrangement was above expectations.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was the first time I used your service and the receiptant was very pleased with the quality of fruit she received. I was please with the speed of the delivery service. Your website is very user friendly and true to fact.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have been ordering flowers for different occasions from Marji's for years now. I moved from the area but still call Marji's whenever I want beautiful fresh flowers for any occasion. I would highly recommend Marji's for guaranteed satisfaction.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent and efficient service! The flowers were delivered one hour after placing my order. The recipients were very pleased, they even sent me a picture of the arrangement and it looked beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service. Date, time & flower arrangement as ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed my last order at 10am and it was delivered by noon, which is amazing! I've ordered a few arrangements recently, and each one exceeds my expectations. Thanks Marji's
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always, Beautiful Job. It's easy to place the order and the flowers were done within an hour and sent to the funeral home. I will always shop and recommend Marji's for flowers.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered many arrangements over many years and have always been extremely happy. I don't live in the area anymore but I still have many family members and friends who still live around there and I can be sure that anytime I send flowers from Marji's they will be beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient noted that the flowers were "just beautiful". Thank you
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service and flowers! my girlfriend absolutely love the flowers and base. thank you guys so very much!!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

very good service delivery was quick and timely and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were amazing and beautiful. The arrangement I ordered also happen to be the biggest of all and was the centerpiece for the memorial service. I was very happy with everything and will recommend Marji's for all future flower arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Perfect
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. My wife enjoyed them very much. They are the most beautiful and freshest flowers we have seen.
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was excellent. My step mom lives in Everett, Massachusetts and I like to send her flowers. I will be chosing Marji's Florist again in March for her birthday. Thank you for helping me make her Christmas special with your flower arrangement. Beverly Sides
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Brilliant Service. Marji's Florist went the extra mile to ensure my flowers were delivered. My recipient did not realise I had sent the flowers and Marlene personally resolved the issue. 5 Stars, A+++++, no problem in recommending this florist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Everett, MA
See Delivery Areas


MARJI'S FLORIST
252 Main St
Everett, MA. 02149
Local: (617) 389-7673

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase